MEET OUR TEAM

Brian Stillman

  • bstillman@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1512
  • Cell: (602) 320-6516

Bryan Waggoner

  • bwaggoner@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1520
  • Cell: (480) 612-4204

Carl Lueck

  • clueck@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1517
  • Cell: (602) 828-9053

Christine Leitch

  • cleitch@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1514

Culver White

  • cwhite@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1548
  • Cell: (602) 628-5206

Dave Mount

  • dmount@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1516
  • Cell: (602) 999-1141

Jeremy Lovejoy

  • jlovejoy@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1525
  • Cell: (480) 363-6830

John Rieker

  • jrieker@insightland.com
  • Cell: (617) 947-6071

Jon Knudson

  • jknudson@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1542
  • Cell: (602) 881-0651

Kent Greenwald

  • kent.greenwald@gmail.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 432-5519
  • Cell: (602) 432-5519
  • Fax: (602) 200-7009

Matt Rinzler

  • mrinzler@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1534
  • Cell: (602) 621-3680

Mike Allen

  • mallen@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1513
  • Cell: (602)541-6802

Mike Ratliff

  • mratliff@insightland.com
  • Direct: 602.385.1530
  • Cell: 480.600.6680

Sharon Contorno

  • scontorno@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1535
  • Cell: (602) 620-6626

Tony Bagneschi

  • tbagneschi@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1511

Tracy Glass

  • tglass@insightland.com
  • Direct Line: (602) 385-1549
  • Cell: (602) 330-3201

Wynn Paoletti

  • wpaoletti@insightland.com
  • Cell: (602) 228-5703
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

7400 E. McDonald Drive,
Suite 121
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

P: 602-385-1515
F: 602-381-6264
info@insightland.com